Beads of fascination –

With the original BEADMAKING 104® products from
Spezialglashütte Kugler Colors GmbH!

A beautifully worked bead with rich colors and strong color radiance – a dream? This bead makers’ dream has now been fulfilled by the colored glass in the new line of BEADMAKING 104® from Spezialglashütte Kugler Colors GmbH. Following many requests and suggestions

… we have expanded our range with the new line of products for bead makers, the crystal and color glass

BEADMAKING 104®

Spezialglashütte Kugler Colors GmbH started, and has continually pushed forward, the development of the crystal and color glass with a linear thermal expansion coefficient of 104+/-2 x 10-7/K since 2005. Today, we can offer you opaque and transparent glass of particularly high quality for beadmaking. And, above all, with a remarkably interesting spectrum of colors, as the artistic creators desire:

Today we can offer you nearly 30 glasses in

opaque colors: white, yellow, red and rosé, green, blue, purple, brown, grey

transparent colors: pink and grey

colorless clear crystal glass

highly covering, deep mirror black

Many more, primarily transparent colors will be available very soon.

Do you like a particular color from the extensive palette of our tried and tested overlay glass KUGLER COLORS® and would like to use this color to make beads? Then get in touch! Suggestions on the expansion of our BEADMAKING 104® range will be much appreciated.

We can provide samples of the available BEADMAKING 104® crystal and color glass for you to look at and try out (subject to a flat fee for sharing of the cost).

Marketing and selling

For this product we are searching re-sellers in the area of Germany, Austria and in Swiss.

Faszination Perlen –

Mit den Originalprodukten BEADMAKING 104® der
Spezialglashütte Kugler Colors GmbH!

Eine schön gearbeitete Perle mit kräftigen Farben und starker Farbleuchtkraft –  ein Traum? Diesen Traum der Perlenmacher erfüllen jetzt die Farbgläser der neuen Produktlinie BEADMAKING 104® der Spezialglashütte Kugler Colors GmbH. Denn auf vielfache Wünsche und Anregungen ...

... haben wir unser Angebot erweitert – um die neue Produktlinie für Perlenmacher, die Kristall- und Farbgläser

BEADMAKING 104®

Seit 2005 hat Spezialglashütte Kugler Colors GmbH die Entwicklung der Kristall- und Farbgläser mit dem linearen thermischen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten 104+/-2 x 10-7/K begonnen und kontinuierlich vorangetrieben. Heute stehen Ihnen zum Perlenmachen opake und transparente Gläser in besonders hoher Qualität zur Verfügung. Und vor allem mit einem außergewöhnlich interessanten Farbspektrum, wie es sich Kunstschaffende wünschen:

Wir bieten Ihnen schon heute fast 30 Gläser in

opaken Farben: Weiß, Gelb, Rot und Rosé, Grün, Blau, Violett, Braun, Grau

transparenten Farben: Rosa und Grau
farbloses klares Kristallglas
hoch deckendes, tiefes Spiegelschwarz
Viele weitere, überwiegend transparente Farben können wir Ihnen schon bald anbieten.

Gefällt Ihnen eine Farbe aus der besonders umfangreichen Palette unserer bewährten Überfanggläser KUGLER COLORS® besonders gut und möchten Sie diese Farbe zum Perlenmachen einsetzen? Dann sprechen Sie uns an! Für Anregungen zur Erweiterung unseres BEADMAKING 104® Sortimentes sind wir Ihnen stets dankbar.

Muster der verfügbaren Kristall- und Farbgläser BEADMAKING 104® zum Ansehen und Ausprobieren liegen, gegen eine pauschale Kostenbeteiligung, für Sie bereit.

Marketing

Für dieses Produkt werden Händler im deutschsprachigen Raum (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz) gesucht.